<![CDATA[Príspevky používateľa: MrSmith]]> http://sme.sk/diskusie/rss.php Fri, 17 Jan 2020 21:36:24 +0000 sme.sk en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28025823/kotlebovci-v-kosiciach-narazili-na-odpor-ich-prejavy-narusal-hlasny-piskot-a-pokriky.html 28025823 Thu, 16 Jan 2020 21:30:38 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28021852/kosicania-sa-mobilizuju-proti-kotlebovcom-protestovat-bude-aj-viceprimator.html 28021852 Wed, 15 Jan 2020 08:18:47 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28008857/tisice-trumpovych-klamstiev-ho-pri-sulejmanim-dobiehaju.html 28008857 Tue, 07 Jan 2020 18:08:13 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28004564/zabitie-sulejmaniho-vyvolalo-protivojnove-protesty-v-usa.html 28004564 Sun, 05 Jan 2020 08:15:40 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27992395/kupalisko-s-plavarnou-neprepoja-stare-mesto-sa-postavilo-magistratu.html 27992395 Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:42:20 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27960518/vybuch-plynu-v-presove-ma-osem-obeti-policia-zadrzala-sest-ludi-minuta-po-minute.html 27960518 Sat, 07 Dec 2019 15:23:02 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27956902/andreja-kisku-obvinili-v-suvislosti-s-firmou-ktag.html 27956902 Fri, 06 Dec 2019 10:25:32 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27944199/vianocne-trhy-na-hlavnej-sa-zacali-na-mikulasa-sa-necakalo.html 27944199 Mon, 02 Dec 2019 05:45:28 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27942354/kazdy-piaty-mlady-clovek-by-volil-kotlebu-ukazuje-prieskum-video.html 27942354 Sun, 01 Dec 2019 07:58:37 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27935024/z-neziskovky-mestska-karta-unikaju-traja-kosicki-poslanci.html 27935024 Thu, 28 Nov 2019 10:40:04 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27929853/vacsina-koalicie-s-extremistami-prelomila-prezidentkino-veto-potvrdila-50-dnove-moratorium-na-prieskumy.html 27929853 Tue, 26 Nov 2019 16:45:29 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27914657/akoby-si-o-nasilie-koledovali.html 27914657 Wed, 20 Nov 2019 21:17:36 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27898933/zeleznicna-spolocnost-ide-v-kosiciach-spustit-system-zdielanych-bicyklov.html 27898933 Fri, 15 Nov 2019 05:26:40 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27893489/byvaly-sefredaktor-plus-7-dni-nakloneny-smeru-mal-byt-kocnerov-clovek.html 27893489 Wed, 13 Nov 2019 12:17:47 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27877084/burdiga-poda-na-polaceka-trestne-oznamenie.html 27877084 Thu, 07 Nov 2019 09:32:51 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27867948/glvac-ma-sudny-verdikt-na-kontakty-s-mafiou.html 27867948 Sun, 03 Nov 2019 22:13:28 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27854360/co-pre-kocnera-znamena-ze-sud-povolil-threemu.html 27854360 Tue, 29 Oct 2019 07:56:41 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27851069/zvolencania-vymysleli-nieco-nevidane-za-prehru-s-detvou-zaplatia-vstupne.html 27851069 Mon, 28 Oct 2019 05:39:31 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27850640/bugarov-most-odvolanie-glvaca-za-sucasnych-okolnosti-nepodpori.html 27850640 Sun, 27 Oct 2019 20:02:14 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27849832/prieskum-smer-zvuk-gorily-neohrozil-za-ludi-rastie-a-ps-spolu-klesa.html 27849832 Sun, 27 Oct 2019 13:11:45 +0000