<![CDATA[Príspevky používateľa: 64tg5yuh]]> http://sme.sk/diskusie/rss.php Wed, 11 Dec 2019 14:37:50 +0000 sme.sk en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[podla tvojho]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27954258/povinne-ockovanie-nebude-podmienkou-pre-prijatie-dietata-do-skolky.html 27954258 Thu, 05 Dec 2019 13:07:12 +0000 <![CDATA[hm]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27915987/nad-vypovedal-na-naka-pytal-som-sa-na-kauzu-skripal.html 27915987 Thu, 21 Nov 2019 11:37:37 +0000 <![CDATA[aspon vidno]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27876016/putin-navrhol-nahradit-globalnu-wikipediu-ruskou-alternativou.html 27876016 Wed, 06 Nov 2019 18:59:21 +0000 <![CDATA[...]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27876011/putin-navrhol-nahradit-globalnu-wikipediu-ruskou-alternativou.html 27876011 Wed, 06 Nov 2019 18:58:15 +0000 <![CDATA[zaujimave je]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27769982/krajsky-sud-v-trencine-vyhovel-zalobe-kotlebovcov.html 27769982 Thu, 26 Sep 2019 13:51:28 +0000 <![CDATA[a stat]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27744152/hossu-dostal-na-odvolacom-sude-o-tri-roky-vyssi-trest.html 27744152 Tue, 17 Sep 2019 14:53:39 +0000 <![CDATA[hm]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27664275/utajovanie-basternakovho-uctu-je-uz-druhou-cudnou-zahadou.html 27664275 Wed, 14 Aug 2019 10:18:51 +0000 <![CDATA[nuz]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27650752/ukradnut-bicykel-zo-stresneho-nosica-nie-je-tazke.html 27650752 Thu, 08 Aug 2019 11:13:06 +0000 <![CDATA[a takto]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27638812/cigaretovy-dym-ma-necakany-skodlivy-efekt-zvysuje-odolnost-rozsirenej-bakterie.html 27638812 Sat, 03 Aug 2019 07:50:27 +0000 <![CDATA[Camry]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27634024/nie-je-o-ne-zaujem-pozrite-si-auta-ktore-si-slovaci-kupuju-najmenej.html 27634024 Thu, 01 Aug 2019 08:46:29 +0000 <![CDATA[to je preto]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27617902/vo-francuzsku-havaroval-skutocny-batmobil-zrazil-sa-s-renaultom.html 27617902 Thu, 25 Jul 2019 07:52:07 +0000 <![CDATA[nuz]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27611301/kviz-viete-kolko-meraju-stoziare-na-vlajky-v-krajinach-sveta.html 27611301 Mon, 22 Jul 2019 11:45:37 +0000 <![CDATA[ach...]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27602516/danko-kolegov-pobavil-jeho-projekt-povazuju-za-megalomansky.html 27602516 Thu, 18 Jul 2019 11:43:38 +0000 <![CDATA[raz to]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27599298/google-spustil-youtube-music-co-ponuka-a-kolko-za-sluzbu-zaplatite.html 27599298 Wed, 17 Jul 2019 09:24:51 +0000 <![CDATA[vo vyspelych]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27599065/ako-rusko-dodalo-blahovi-s-harabinom-municiu-do-kampane.html 27599065 Wed, 17 Jul 2019 08:09:39 +0000 <![CDATA[cize]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27592153/mame-cistu-vodu-odkazuje-chorvatsko-testy-v-dubrovniku-uz-neukazali-znecistenie.html 27592153 Sun, 14 Jul 2019 11:17:43 +0000 <![CDATA[to taky admin]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27548404/peter-kubina-lexa-amnestie-natahuje-sud-mu-na-to-skocil-video.html 27548404 Tue, 25 Jun 2019 19:59:10 +0000 <![CDATA[je to oficialny termin]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27515461/co-robit-aby-bolo-tazsie-dostat-sa-do-vasho-telefonu-video.html 27515461 Thu, 13 Jun 2019 05:40:55 +0000 <![CDATA[v USA]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27494574/policia-v-centre-mesta-nemusi-hned-strielat-ostrymi.html 27494574 Tue, 04 Jun 2019 11:06:16 +0000 <![CDATA[s pripravou]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27492007/skoda-mountiaq-studentsky-projekt-spravil-z-kodiaqu-stylovy-pikap.html 27492007 Mon, 03 Jun 2019 12:01:24 +0000