<![CDATA[Príspevky používateľa: Trtko Slobodný]]> http://sme.sk/diskusie/rss.php Sat, 18 Jan 2020 03:22:28 +0000 sme.sk en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27968900/predsednictvo-sav-sa-distancovalo-od-vyjadreni-blahu.html 27968900 Tue, 10 Dec 2019 17:35:04 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27945916/smer-musi-padnut.html 27945916 Mon, 02 Dec 2019 16:53:05 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27943249/.html 27943249 Sun, 01 Dec 2019 15:50:23 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27927827/na-novej-dialnici-pri-kosiciach-doladuju-posledne-detaily.html 27927827 Tue, 26 Nov 2019 08:00:10 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27923932/v-jasove-chcu-zriadit-skladku-nebezpecneho-odpadu-miestnym-sa-to-nepaci.html 27923932 Sun, 24 Nov 2019 15:50:12 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27887207/stavba-useku-dialnice-medzi-budimirom-a-bidovcami-finisuje.html 27887207 Mon, 11 Nov 2019 09:49:35 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27867074/auto-pri-buzici-narazilo-do-stromu-zomrel-spolujazdec-vodic-pil.html 27867074 Sun, 03 Nov 2019 13:24:13 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27851938/kosicania-doma-na-lidra-tabulky-nestacili.html 27851938 Mon, 28 Oct 2019 11:03:49 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27790517/charitny-dom-na-jarmocnej-nebude-karantenna-stanica-pre-psy-ano.html 27790517 Fri, 04 Oct 2019 06:50:48 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27749915/transparency-vlada-rozdava-dotacie-takmer-vylucne-koalicnym-starostom.html 27749915 Thu, 19 Sep 2019 13:08:12 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27702518/vodicka-sa-chcela-vyhnut-diviakovi-utrpela-tazke-zranenia.html 27702518 Sat, 31 Aug 2019 06:38:53 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27691429/ryanair-pozastavil-svoju-linku-z-londyna-do-kosic.html 27691429 Mon, 26 Aug 2019 11:33:10 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27685327/zena-sa-potacala-po-rychlostnej-ceste-sposobila-nehodu-dalsie-auto-ju-zrazilo.html 27685327 Fri, 23 Aug 2019 09:09:36 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27674923/pozrite-si-unikatnu-drienovsku-jaskynu.html 27674923 Mon, 19 Aug 2019 05:15:39 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27616829/pozrite-si-postup-prac-na-dialnicnom-useku-d1-budimir-bidovce.html 27616829 Wed, 24 Jul 2019 16:42:19 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27616826/pozrite-si-postup-prac-na-dialnicnom-useku-d1-budimir-bidovce.html 27616826 Wed, 24 Jul 2019 16:40:23 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27602361/skody-na-autach-po-krupobiti-v-kosiciach-sa-vysplhali-na-miliony-eur.html 27602361 Thu, 18 Jul 2019 10:41:48 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27539130/pri-znamych-kosickych-potravinach-zalozil-poziar-zakaznikov-evakuovali.html 27539130 Fri, 21 Jun 2019 14:26:57 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27529525/najrealnejsi-scenar-lokomotivy-podla-zvaru-nizsia-sutaz-pre-acko-prioritou-mladez-a-ihrisko.html 27529525 Tue, 18 Jun 2019 12:45:59 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27528800/seat-sa-zrazil-s-toyotou-prevratilo-ho-na-bok.html 27528800 Tue, 18 Jun 2019 09:49:56 +0000