<![CDATA[Príspevky používateľa: racianus]]> http://sme.sk/diskusie/rss.php Tue, 28 Jan 2020 22:25:25 +0000 sme.sk en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[He, he,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27966540/zahada-uz-existujucej-meciarovej-strany.html 27966540 Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:09:54 +0000 <![CDATA[Hm,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27965786/pellegriniho-generator-floskul-a-klamstiev.html 27965786 Mon, 09 Dec 2019 18:54:26 +0000 <![CDATA[Hm,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27961326/sme-naozaj-nepoucitelni.html 27961326 Sun, 08 Dec 2019 00:25:38 +0000 <![CDATA[Hm,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27958609/sme-naozaj-nepoucitelni.html 27958609 Fri, 06 Dec 2019 19:33:09 +0000 <![CDATA[Hm,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27953809/hrozi-u-nas-manipulacia-volieb.html 27953809 Thu, 05 Dec 2019 11:30:19 +0000 <![CDATA[Hm,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27950862/hrozi-u-nas-manipulacia-volieb.html 27950862 https://antipropaganda.sk/cers...  autor:racianus]]> Wed, 04 Dec 2019 11:41:14 +0000 <![CDATA[Hm,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27949763/hrozi-u-nas-manipulacia-volieb.html 27949763 Tue, 03 Dec 2019 23:19:05 +0000 <![CDATA[He, he,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27932749/pellegrini-jednotka-fico-dvojka-glvac-na-kandidatke-smeru-nie-je-blahu-vytiahli-vysoko.html 27932749 Wed, 27 Nov 2019 14:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Hm,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27928825/vedeli-ze-na-hranici-sa-striela-ostrymi-nekonali-cesi-stihaju-komunisticke-spicky.html 27928825 Tue, 26 Nov 2019 12:57:26 +0000 <![CDATA[He, he,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27928792/vedeli-ze-na-hranici-sa-striela-ostrymi-nekonali-cesi-stihaju-komunisticke-spicky.html 27928792 Tue, 26 Nov 2019 12:51:58 +0000 <![CDATA[Hm,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27918972/30-rokov-hnusu.html 27918972 Fri, 22 Nov 2019 10:25:14 +0000 <![CDATA[Hm,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27918038/30-rokov-hnusu.html 27918038 Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:05:34 +0000 <![CDATA[Hm,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27911896/priatelia-starych-poriadkov-si-sprivatizovali-17-november.html 27911896 Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:32:59 +0000 <![CDATA[No,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27901688/kto-je-naozaj-zodpovedny-za-ciernu-stredu-pri-nitre-a-v-revucej.html 27901688 Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:45:24 +0000 <![CDATA[Hm,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27900274/kto-je-naozaj-zodpovedny-za-ciernu-stredu-pri-nitre-a-v-revucej.html 27900274 Fri, 15 Nov 2019 13:22:14 +0000 <![CDATA[Hm,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27898541/sulik-ako-velmi-spatny-prorok.html 27898541 Thu, 14 Nov 2019 20:47:16 +0000 <![CDATA[He, he,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27898539/sulik-ako-velmi-spatny-prorok.html 27898539 Thu, 14 Nov 2019 20:45:28 +0000 <![CDATA[Hm,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27883869/hlasovanie-bude-mat-inu-podobu-smer-chce-o-moratoriu-rokovat-s-mostom.html 27883869 Sat, 09 Nov 2019 19:52:32 +0000 <![CDATA[Hm,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27879443/hribov-smrtelny-omyl-alebo-zvol-si-svojho-zlodeja.html 27879443 Fri, 08 Nov 2019 03:13:46 +0000 <![CDATA[Hm,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27867864/lesk-a-bieda-neznej-revolucie.html 27867864 Sun, 03 Nov 2019 21:09:01 +0000