<![CDATA[Príspevky používateľa: bayliner]]> http://sme.sk/diskusie/rss.php Thu, 28 May 2020 22:00:55 +0000 sme.sk en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Siroky]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/22361225/do-konkurzneho-konania-vahostavu-vstupuje-novy-veritel.html 22361225 Wed, 08 Oct 2014 03:10:58 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/22345217/slovensko-ma-na-obnovu-vladnej-letky-dve-ponuky-zo-zahranicia.html 22345217 Thu, 02 Oct 2014 16:35:47 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/22106011/jazdu-mladika-rychlostou-240-km-h-cez-obec-riesia-ako-priestupok.html 22106011 Sun, 27 Jul 2014 18:21:48 +0000 <![CDATA[FICA]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/19439214/slovensko-prehralo-22-milionov-eur-za-ficov-zakaz-zisku-poistovni.html 19439214 Fri, 07 Dec 2012 22:30:24 +0000 <![CDATA[chcem este dodat]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/19288987/washingtonsky-kapitol-sa-pripravuje-na-obamovu-inauguraciu.html 19288987 Thu, 08 Nov 2012 16:08:32 +0000 <![CDATA[Obama a Fico]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/19285544/obama-u-nas-skor-fico-v-amerike.html 19285544 Thu, 08 Nov 2012 00:25:35 +0000 <![CDATA[Poliacik]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/19268231/matovic-ak-mate-rozum-partnerstva-homosexualov-nepodporite.html 19268231 Sun, 04 Nov 2012 17:16:10 +0000 <![CDATA[Skutocne??]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/19196608/rada-vlady-hlinove-vyroky-o-romkach-su-ponizujuce.html 19196608 Fri, 19 Oct 2012 16:00:54 +0000 <![CDATA[Najlepsia]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/19187626/uradnici-idu-na-tyzden-na-kubu.html 19187626 Thu, 18 Oct 2012 03:51:18 +0000 <![CDATA[Cigani - Terroristi]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/19180148/osadnici-spod-krasnej-horky-si-uz-kupili-prve-parcely.html 19180148 Tue, 16 Oct 2012 15:27:03 +0000 <![CDATA[Problem?]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/19169158/radicova-brani-dzurindu-dostal-slovensko-z-problemov.html 19169158 Sun, 14 Oct 2012 16:31:12 +0000 <![CDATA[BULLSHIT!!!!]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/19169150/skutocnym-prvym-parom-ameriky-su-clintonovci.html 19169150 Sun, 14 Oct 2012 16:27:57 +0000 <![CDATA[Vodic]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/18978998/kamera-v-aute-natocila-pomstu-agresivneho-vodica-a-jeho-utek.html 18978998 Tue, 04 Sep 2012 22:56:42 +0000 <![CDATA[Game]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/18973431/hlavackova-neuhrala-proti-serene-ani-gem.html 18973431 Mon, 03 Sep 2012 21:16:27 +0000 <![CDATA[Pekne]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/18959779/pred-bilakovu-vilu-pristavil-hlina-sovietsky-tank.html 18959779 Fri, 31 Aug 2012 14:13:09 +0000 <![CDATA[Pekna a mudra kocka z korza]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/18808789/ruske-pankacky-sa-ospravedlnili-cirkvi.html 18808789 Mon, 30 Jul 2012 15:10:40 +0000 <![CDATA[Zberaci zeleza??]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/18798625/na-skladku-pri-chotci-nelegalne-chodia-zberaci-zeleza.html 18798625 Sat, 28 Jul 2012 00:00:04 +0000 <![CDATA[Bilbordy]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/18786489/pri-obchvate-bratislavy-stoja-pochybne-bilbordy.html 18786489 Wed, 25 Jul 2012 16:13:05 +0000 <![CDATA[Hascak]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/18782765/hascak-nechce-aby-kalinak-informoval-poslancov-o-gorile.html 18782765 Tue, 24 Jul 2012 23:49:38 +0000 <![CDATA[PETER SAGAN]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/18684712/sagan-druhu-etapu-nevyhral-ale-ma-zeleny-dres.html 18684712 Mon, 02 Jul 2012 22:29:06 +0000