<![CDATA[Príspevky používateľa: hulahop]]> http://sme.sk/diskusie/rss.php Tue, 12 Nov 2019 18:39:55 +0000 sme.sk en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27046628/Dopravne-nehody-po-silvestrovskej-noci-moze-sposobit-unava.html 27046628 Sun, 30 Dec 2018 16:27:03 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26666669/Slovensky-vojensky-policajt-zachranil-v-Afganistane-zivot-Americanovi.html 26666669 Fri, 31 Aug 2018 12:56:45 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26656817/Urobte-si-selfie-vo-vesmire-v-aplikacii-od-NASA.html 26656817 Mon, 27 Aug 2018 20:41:03 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26649739/Zamestnanci-Jaguaru-pracuju-bez-klimatizacie.html 26649739 Fri, 24 Aug 2018 14:17:28 +0000 <![CDATA[to je ***** havaria.]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26507484/Po-uniku-ropnych-latok-z-tankera-v-Rotterdame-hrozi-znecistenie-plazi.html 26507484 https://www.independent.co.uk/...  autor:hulahop]]> Sun, 24 Jun 2018 12:14:42 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26467887/Poslancov-bolo-malo-martinske-zastupitelstvo-nemohlo-rozhodovat.html 26467887 Fri, 08 Jun 2018 06:04:42 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26386536/Zamestnanci-zavodu-Volkswagenu-v-Martine-nedostali-prispevky-odbory-zvazuju-zalobu.html 26386536 Sat, 05 May 2018 07:26:06 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26374963/TESCO-skutocna-pravdacast-2.html 26374963 Mon, 30 Apr 2018 09:37:33 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26347784/Na-opravy-dlazby-v-centre-dalo-mesto-Martin-uz-vyse-pol-miliona-stale-to-nestaci.html 26347784 Fri, 20 Apr 2018 05:00:02 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26347477/Od-nevhodnych-slov--sa-iniciativa-distancuje.html 26347477 Thu, 19 Apr 2018 21:20:12 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26336000/Dvojity-meter-Andreja-Hrnciara.html 26336000 Sun, 15 Apr 2018 22:33:24 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26335997/Dvojity-meter-Andreja-Hrnciara.html 26335997 Sun, 15 Apr 2018 22:30:59 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26335994/Cast-trznice-lahla-popolom-nad-jej-buducnostou-je-otaznik.html 26335994 Sun, 15 Apr 2018 22:28:33 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26323585/Dvojity-meter-Andreja-Hrnciara.html 26323585 Wed, 11 Apr 2018 06:38:22 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26292635/Psie-exkrementy-uz-lezu-ludom--v-Zabokrekoch-na-nervy-su-vsade.html 26292635 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 16:28:27 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26148697/Veza-ktora-bola-vrutockej-zeleznici-uzitocna-dnes-iba-chatra.html 26148697 Wed, 14 Feb 2018 08:06:27 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26065244/V-Rimavskej-Sobote-postavia-novu-vaznicu-za-priblizne-58-milionov-eur.html 26065244 Thu, 11 Jan 2018 12:11:49 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26055728/Zabudnuty-pribeh-martinskej-synagogy.html 26055728 Mon, 08 Jan 2018 05:32:05 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26052192/Na-Severe-vykradli-auto-zmizli-aj-dokumenty.html 26052192 Sat, 06 Jan 2018 01:26:48 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26046147/V-obehu-je-stale-19-milionov-slovenskych-bankoviek-najviac-je-dvadsatkorunacok.html 26046147 Wed, 03 Jan 2018 17:53:26 +0000